Te Mana Appoints New Chairman

Leith Comer was appointed the new Chairman of Te Mana o Ngāti Rangitihi Trust (Te Mana) at its board meeting on Tuesday (14 October).

Trustee Kenneth Raureti was also appointed Deputy Chairman at the same hui.

Both appointments are for a period of three years through until Te Mana’s next election of trustees in 2017.